Clubs

In the 2017-2018 season, 17 clubs were members of the Flemish Short Mat Bowls Federation.
Below are the clubs and their contact person with contact details.

Club

Secretary

Address

e-mail

Blijf Jong Kortessem

Vandebroeck Valère

Ter Veldestraat 23, 3720 Kortessem

valere.vandebroeck@telenet.be

C.B.C. Lembeke

Van Lantschoot Willy

Vaartstraat 76, 9971 Lembeke

will.vlant@gmail.com

Short Mat Bowls Club Den Boer

Kemel Gaston

Peperhoek 7, 9930 Zomergem

gaston.kemel@telenet.be

Curve Bowls Club Palaestra

Verheecke Hedwige

Kortrijkstraat 33 bus 5, 9800 Deinze

bauters.noel@skynet.be

Curve Bowls Mol

Beckers Louis

Hoogstraat 13 bus 2, 2400 Mol

belo1912@skynet.be

Curve-Bowls Evergem

Verzee Marc

Doornzele Dries 32, 9940 Evergem

marc.verzee@telenet.be

De Alk Alken

Rinaldi Antonio

Oude Truiderbaan 67, 3500 Haselt

rinaldiantonious@yahoo.com

De Gems Diepenbeek

Tilkin Karel

Kleinstrat 38, 3500 Hasselt

karel.tilkin@pandora.be

De Herk Hasselt

Loyens Robby

Kattendans 13, 3500 Hasselt

robby.loyens@gmail.com

De Meander Geistingen

Theunissen Martin

Venlosesteenweg 199, 3640 Kinrooi

leontheunissen@hotmail.com

GOC Sint-Joris-Weert

Barbier Frans

Sappellenbos 3, 3052 Blanden

frans.barbier@telenet.be

Groenbolders Poperinge

Six Betsy

Schutterswijk 23, 8978 Watou

betsysix@hotmail.com

Merelcurver Merelbeke

Gavart Willy

Gaversesteenweg 484, 9820 Merelbeke

willy.gavart@telenet.be

S.M.C.B. Hamme

Verhelst Herman

Schaubeke 28, 9220 Hamme

bhv@skynet.be

Short Mat Bowls Club Herentals

Steele Suzanne

Glasstraat 12, 2200 Herentals

payneleysen@hotmail.com

Sibelia Bilzen

Stevens Johan

Annastraat 13, 3740 Mopertingen

jstevens13@me.com

SMBC Olen

Helsen Louis

Merelstraat 36, 2250 Olen

helsenlodewyk@telenet.be

The club details table is too big to display on your cell phone.
You can best view this on your tablet or computer.

gallery/langefoto